Contact Swan Global Investments

×
Jeffrey D. Thomas, CRPC
CRPC Regional Director jeff.thomas@swanglobalinvestments.com 781.789.3449
Krista Fitzpatrick
Regional Investment Consultants krista.fitzpatrick@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.606.4305
×
James Maertz 
Regional Director james.maertz@swanglobalinvestments.com 310.874.3528
Krista Fitzpatrick
Regional Investment Consultants krista.fitzpatrick@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.606.4305
×
Jay Angotti
Regional Director jay.angotti@swanglobalinvestments.com 972.322.2762
Cindy Schwiebert
Regional Investment Consultants cindy.schwiebert@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.606.4347
×
Jon Root
Regional Director jonathan.root@swanglobalinvestments.com 612.360.9150
Ryan Williams
Regional Investment Consultants ryan.williams@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.527.9795
×
Chris Hylen
Regional Director chris.hylen@swanglobalinvestments.com 734.619.0630
Chris Hylen
Regional Director chris.hylen@swanglobalinvestments.com 734.619.0630
×
Ryan Williams
Regional Investment Consultants ryan.williams@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.527.9795
×
JP Raflo
Regional Director jp.raflo@swanglobalinvestments.com 703.232.0389
Chris Caswell
Regional Investment Consultant chris.caswell@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.618.5441
×
John Dolan
Regional Director john.dolan@swanglobalinvestments.com 617.930.6257
Ryan Williams
Regional Investment Consultants ryan.williams@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.527.9795
×
Chris Caswell
Regional Investment Consultant chris.caswell@swanglobalinvestments.com 813.618.5441
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

To view your regional Swan Global wholesaler or investment consultant click on the number covering your region.

Management Contacts

Jamie Atkinson
Managing Director – Head of Distribution - 813.390.9898
Link to Bio page
Julie Holton
Director of National Sales and Administration - 813.361.5385
Link to Bio page
Justin Starnes
Managing Director – National Accounts - 970.300.1735
Link to Bio page
Justin Bates
Managing Director – Operations - 970.382.8901 x114
Link to Bio page
Swan Defined Risk Solutions
Sean McCaffrey
Managing Director – Swan Defined Risk Solutions - 970.557.4037
Link to Bio page

Thank you for your interest in Swan Global investments. 

 

For more information, please select an option below:

Fund Servicing: Mutual Fund Investors

Phone :866-617-7926

Website :Mutual Fund Investments 

Email:Email Client Services 

Media Relations (For members of the news media only)

Contact: David Lovell

Phone: 970.382.8901 x 206

Email :Media Inquries & Opportunities 

Address:

Swan Global Investments

ATTN: Media Relations

4350 W. Cypress Ste., Suite 725

Tampa, FL 33607

Career Opportunities

Find opportunities with Swan Global Investments listed on LinkedIn.com

Access more Swan Content, Research, and/or Updates:

Not sure who to contact?

 

Call Toll Free 866–617-7926 (SWAN) or Send a Message Now